This is Not A Conspiracy!

in #conspiracy6 years ago (edited)

From E-stonia to The Social Credit of China we are being kettled into a digital world 'smart- grid'. What say you @perceptualflaws

Thanks to TruthStream Media for this one. Looks like a synthesis of Orwell and Huxley. I want my soma!

Like I've said previously: these archons will know everything about us and we will know next to nothing about them.

I blogged on this issue previously. Here is the link:

https://steemit.com/internet/@andrewmarkmusic/shut-the-internet-down

Sort:  

Hey my friend, thanks and yes that's a pretty good breakdown. Firstly I just want to clarify that I'm in no way anti-technology but equally, I've done my homework and so my conscience dictates that I have had to speak out .. I had no choice. What we need to be clear about is the difference between open source technology and the tech of the military industrial complex .. they are chasms apart. Equally this attempted technological coup goes under so many names that it's difficult for people to understand that many of these new funky tech companies are actually being funded by said complex .. and you really have to ask why? Have they suddenly become philanthropic paragons of virtue? touchy feely, joss sticks burning in the office and at one with themselves and the rest of humanity .. or do they see a once in a lifetime opportunity to grasp the elusive ideal of worldwide control? It's a question of our age and one we should all be asking .. one that as scary as it is, we need to ask .. it's a duty to ask. Ultimately they are going to push us to a decision .. the wrong choice will enslave those that take it .. the right choice will see the dawn of a beautiful and profound paradigm shift for humanity, an awakening. The long night will get darker .. but ultimately it's always darkest before dawn and I have every faith that we will eventually break the chains that have been placed upon us. Thanks dude

Hey pf...wwf just posted on this issue here: https://steemit.com/ungrip/@wwf/can-fictional-constructs-manifest-into-our-physical-reality-and-have-spiritual-implications#@wwf/re-andrewmarkmusic-re-wwf-re-andrewmarkmusic-re-wwf-can-fictional-constructs-manifest-into-our-physical-reality-and-have-spiritual-implications-20180616t212038252z
I made the point that ethics would be my personal litmus test for whether or not something could be used for the good.
But we are also up against an agenda that appears to be thousands of years old and it seems unstoppable to me.
But, this issue goes to what this place is. So far, using WestWorld as a template, I would say it doesn't look good. But there are theistic ideas that differ from this one and of course various non-theistic possibilities such as certain schools of Buddhism. None of it is obvious though and that's why I view all of this through the lens of uncertainty.
Be well:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01