You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everything We Have Been Told Is A Lie - The Truth About Our Monetary Systems : Greed, Theft And Misery!

in #conspiracy7 years ago (edited)

Great post! Very similar in content on my website.
I think you may agree that modernity was equally affected by The Rockefellers and oil--so there has been a one/two punch in the past century.
I also think the monetary policies are directly linked to Israel. Search for the post of Rothschild talking about the miracle of Israel. And at that point, we are into metaphysics.....
Western theism? It doesn't appear to be scientifically or historically accurate.
In that regard, only​ Christian Gnosticism makes sense from those traditions, at least, IMO, from all my​ research over a lifetime.

Sort:  

Yes you have made some very valid points. I did not want to get into this straight away. To be honest I just wanted to write a few posts covering the basics that I could link back to on future posts for those who needed more information or assistance. I have 3 more basic posts and then I will be getting into much more interesting stuff! Cheers buddy! UPvoted with pleasure! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65669.27
ETH 2668.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87