You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Problem - Reaction - Solution

in #conspiracy7 years ago (edited)

Well written post. Ed from the outer light/outer dark is fantastic for information. Have you seen the latest @sgtreport with Ole Dammegard? (Posted link below) Phenomenal information regarding this exact subject. Ole seems to have come across a company called "Crisis Solutions"....From the little bit of looking into it that I have done, I can see we are staring at one of the bellies of one of the bigger beasts in this system. Very valid post and goes hand in hand with a lot of other info coming out <3
Well done.
Up voted and Followed, My friend.
I look forward to future interactions.
(

)

Sort:  

Thanks for the link, I haven't had a chance to watch the latest SGT but I'm sure it's great as I'm a regular viewer and a fan of Sean's work.
PRS makes a lot of sense when we observe events and see who stands to benefit if we follow the logical denouement of these set pieces.
Always glad to discuss these topics with people who have their eyes open and those who need some help waking up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62153.21
ETH 2411.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64