You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 9/11 Do You Believe The US Government Was Involved? - An Informal Steemit Survey

in #conspiracy7 years ago

True dat! In 2006, I met a director at the Swiss Re reinsurance company who actually made a killing on the stock market on 9/11 and the days to follow. A few of his buddies did the same. He got inside info that specifically said to bet against airline stocks.

When he talked to me about it, he saw nothing strange in that and felt no connection between himself and the perpetrators. He thought that his buddy that was doing him a favor with this tip maybe had someone in the intelligence community, who "may have heard chatter".

The webs of this wretched thing are spread all around us.
So I think I will toast the death of this fucked up empire, when it does finally die, with several bottles of Dalmatian wine!

Sort:  

Yes those airline put options were one of the first things I was looking into the day after - that was so dodgy..

Great graph! I have saved it! Upvoted! =)

Great comment! Upvoted! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44