You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ole Dammergard is a fraud

in #conspiracy7 years ago

I agree the alt-right is cancer and incompetent to the level you wonder if Spencer and TRS are malicious controlled ops, and feds, or incompetent. I'd consider myself a white nationalist first but I'm open from everything from fascism, to an authoritarian republic, all the way to just a libertarian white country. not really set in stone as to what I believe because there's no party or movement to coalesce into with my ideas or present them to really.

I think Charlottesville did set us back, we are going in an edgy way rather than a strategy because our "leaders" are media folk, not political activists, if we had political activist and strategists building we wouldn't be going right into enemy territory like that that's something someone wanted to do to be provocative and get attention for their Hot mix tape, alt right pod cast here. when we should be playing the long thought out game of going to safe locations helping people do things that make us look good from the ground up like charity etc, and working tirelessly to drag are people kicking and screaming into nationalism again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49