You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everything We Have Been Told Is A Lie - Let Me Liberate You My Steemit Family! =)

in #conspiracy7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the post. I too try to tell people about the fraudulent banking system. Once you head down the central banking rabbit hole there is no going back!

The answer to our problems is LIBERTY. We need to restore government back to the individual level and allow the free market of ideas to pave the path of our future. NOT central bankers and the rest of the scum that use the system to their advantage.

First time reading your post and I'm impressed. I will keep reading and upvoting!! Consider following me! THANKS!

Sort:  

self-governance is the only way out... small govs always grow big because people are complacent. Nobody will never be able to to the thinking for you/one

Then we have monetarism that is a big issue, even without central banking... people follow the money and therefore are highly manipulable. In a free society nobody can profit from anybody because there is no collusion. I blog a lot about it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68183.21
ETH 3545.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82