Caitlyn Jenner - Serving the Jewish agenda

in #conspiracy7 years ago

Today I wanted to talk about how international communists and the wider jewish elite are pushing LGBTQ into normalisation. I also touch on some recent news regarding University lectures and Caitlyn jenner championing Israel and Zionism. Lets keep in mind that this Israel loving ex athlete was named woman of the year, before she had even had surgery. by the Jewish run media. So it should come as no surprise how these two narratives can come together in the Hegelian dialectic. Zionism and transsexualism, while they seem like opposite sides of the political spectrum, they come together nicely within Jewish interests.

Sort:  

Looks like this is going to be our future. It has been suggested and documented many times that the future human being will be without a gender, a mix of all races with an IQ of 80. Ruled by... guess who? I'm just glad I am old an on my way out. I will not be a citizen in the "Brave New World" :)

You might want to research the evidence for reincarnation and past lives

4 great prospects of a kokesh presidency - jpg.JPGah.

Impressive. I was wondering how far I could venture into the rabbit hole when I emailed you that info about the corporation running Steemit. Now I don't have to wonder any longer. Thank you.

Why do I support Adam Kokesh so hard?

https://steemit.com/adamkokesh/@fundposhprincess/impossible-to-call-kokesh-a-jewish-shill-infiltrator

The white race & Americans in particular- are basically the only ones who successfully Gained Our Freedom- threw off the chains of slavery, communism & monarchy..... They hate you for your freedoms white people. If they can convince the entire white race to De-Ball themselves- they can Re-Enslave the Entire World. Since you picked a Caitlyn Jenner Video- Bruce Jenner spent his Highschool years on the Newtown area- where the SANDYHOOK School shooting Supposedly took place. So is SANDYHOOK a whole town of CIA MK Ultra people? Was this thing planned out years ago- take Bruce - make him the All American Male Icon Hero- Olympic Gold Medal Winner- only to LATER Publicly DE-Ball The All American Male Hero????????? I won't even mention how TRANSGENDER is pushed on Society as NORMAL at the Exact same time as Race Mixing is popularized?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77