You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Rise Of The Human Spirit And The Fall Of The New World Order

in #conspiracy6 years ago

Yes, I too am less than optimistic, but the awareness is developing that there are few places of genuine sanctuary left, that the dumbing down of our whole society is lowering the quality of life around me. I see it in my students - few sparks, but not many. But the counter-current is fractured and disorganised; too many cults believing their own beliefs. The most interesting work is within what can best be described as secular spirituality.

My feeling at the moment is that the message has to be crystallised into a few clear propositions - the counter-psy-op ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57589.28
ETH 3109.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37