You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everything We Have Been Told Is A Lie - The Medical Industry Is Designed For Profit Not People!

in #conspiracy7 years ago

@jockey Great post! I can only speak from the content I consume via alternative media channels. I find them more legitimate than MSM but people call me koo koo. However they don't have much to say when I told them crypto would sky rocket and chaos would befall Europe and South America and the same sources I used for crypto and global economics are the same sources that have said Big Pharma has been profiting off of our health. My entire family is in medicine. Pharmacists, doctors, nurses, physician assistants, occupational therapists, etc. You should see the horrific backlash I get when I talk about the globalist elite and how they use big pharma as one of the methods to control us and keep us down while profiting greatly. I try to get through to them but sadly, it will not be through medicine. Bitcoin and global economic policy seems to slowly be working as it's hard to deny hard evidence and results.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62