WTF happened in 2017

in #conspiracies7 years ago

Strangeness multiplied exponentially breaking loose on all fronts. How did it all come about? I'm not exactly sure, but I suspect it has something to due with decades possibly centuries of trickery and deceit piled up upon the consciousness of humanity that is breaking apart in a spectacular way. Like a volcano ready to blow. Clearing a path into the future where humanity has the opportunity break free from censorship and oppression in a way that was unimaginable by most 10 years ago. We got to a point where the bullshit got so thick it became obvious to so many of us that the masters of manipulation lost the ability to contain the rising masses they work so hard to trample down. A tidal wave of truth fueled by the courage of whistle blowers and journalists armed with the technological tools to harness the energy is about to come crashing down on the heads the corrupt and the unjust. 2018 is going to be a great year!!! Will Julian Assange finally be freed from false imprisonment? Will Bitcoin rally to $100,000 dollar valuations? Will President Trump drain the swamp? Will the secrets of the Vatican be spilled out into the streets? Well...we're about to find out!

  Over the next few weeks I'll tell my personal story about my 2017 experiences and my thoughts and plans as they unfold.  These are exciting times.  I'm glad I woke up.  I wouldn't want to miss it.  It seems that I got my surf board waxed up just in time!
Sort:  

Make sure you do a Post in "introduceyourself" That way you can get a bunch of followers homie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53