Why Consoles Needs A GPS Tracker

in #consoles7 years ago (edited)

PS4-vs-Xbox-One-740x416.jpg
Stemians here is a thing ....you got a console then someone come in to your house and this person stole yor favorite console in my case was my PS3 Super Slim ....someone stole all my stuff in my house well exactly 2 Laptops my tv and the ps3 and was the 24th of december 2017 maybe was santa claus who knows.

dam-ps3-main-sp.png

well i did track my laptop by public ip directions so i did get back my laptop but no my ps3 the guy who stole my stuff he already sell it so i don't know where my ps3 is ,so here is the thing the companies sony and microsoft need to do something about this if i was the console designer of the consoles i put a gps tracker in the consoles if i go to the extreme i put a bomb in the console ....im joking .....i mean a autodestruct mode for the console, when i give the order to the console by call and then the console destroy the motherboard and then useful console .

what do you think about this idea?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50