You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Criticism of Right-Wing Universe's "Christianity and The Destruction of The White Race"

in #conservative6 years ago

You should see what he wrote on my blog. I am just waiting for him to return, then if there is no proper explanation I can press the red flag button to get his attention.

By the way, I did read your blog and found it interesting. I’m not quite sure I get everything you are saying. Who is the guy in the video?

Sort:  

This is one thing I don't like about Steemit. I didn't even know this comment was made until now because it gives no notifications.

Puede usar ginabot para notificarle todo como votos, comentarios, etc.

You can use ginabot to notify you of everything, like votes, comments etc

LOL, shoot, thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05