Trail Construction (I Love My Job)steemCreated with Sketch.

IMG_20170504_152648462.jpg

Seriously I get paid to be outside all day doing work that I can be passionate about with people who love to be here as well.

Iv been with WisCorps for 3years now. Iv been a crew member, a crew leader and now I am a field assistant.

Who would not want to be getting paid to be outside all day and camp for the duration of your session.

I truly feel grateful to be in my work position.

This photo is of a few of my crew mates building a section of trail in Ozakee county near lake Michigan.
Trail work has to be some of my favorite work. After building my first trail next to Willie my boss and master craftsman/trail builder I will never look at a trails the same way. So much appreciation and understanding.

Thanks WisCorps for this amazing opportunity.
Conservation work is something I can't not recommend more to anyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44