You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Color + Light Can Activate Aspects Of Memory

Ha...I wish I could broadcast that apple pie smell over the internet listings page to get them to come and look at it. I will try that trick though.
I totally agree about color too! As an artist, I am very drawn to certain colors and repelled by others.

Sort:  

Bahaha!! 😋 IKR, @stillwatersart? Well, tech or telepathy (not that there's a diff!), may deliver such, yet! In the meantime, you could play up what you do have sensory access to... like light?? Make it magical. Glistening sun. Romancing candle or moon. Lotsa portals to work with. I'm so glad you're part of my Steemit experience. xo

I so look forward to your post too! Maybe some day I will make it down to Acapulco. xo 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56