You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AI is taking over, and could be writing this very post that you’re reading

in #consciousness5 years ago

Yes! It's flabbergasting the layers of illusion! And to let those layers fall away, I'm with you on being discerning. I'm aware of the pitfalls of the material world and choose to keep a strong connection to the inner world - the peace within! The world seems to be rampant with greed, hatred and delusion and I'm always happy when I can see some sparks of light with genuine people who are kind and generous!

Sort:  

Yes there are some shining lights in the ever darkening world. Perhaps it's a good thing that we don't live too long because if we did, we would see the devastation more clearly.

Yes I feel fine for living out my years but it is more of a concern for my granddaughter who's world it will be in the future. I do what I can to make her strong and resilient and to be one of those shining lights!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58110.30
ETH 2687.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30