MY JOURNEY WITH KAMBO AKA FROG MEDICINE

in #consciousness6 years ago (edited)


My experience with the frog medicine was powerful and magical and intense!!
A sort of death and rebirth!

So intense I felt the wave of death come over me, sensations I’ve never before experienced in my life!
My breath carried me through the most intense moments, I stayed strong remembering that I was safe and that this would pass although it really was the most intense thing I’ve ever experienced in my body, it was humbling and grounding!

I threw up more than I ever have, felt years of shit come out physically and energetically!

Kambo I’m grateful and humbled by the power of the sacred medicine from the amazon!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I think you had a mystical experience, lived only by those millenary Amazonian tribes and no more important is that you are still alive and beautiful, greetings!

Greetings ... so humbled by it thank you for reading :)

A good article deserves this and more, I support you and I follow you, I hope your next entreg, greetings.

Wow that is interesting. Thank you for sharing

Thank you for watching :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48