HAPPY 420 ANGEL CARD READING FOR FRIDAY APRIL 2OTH


Happy Friday and 420 everyone!

Here is an angel card reading for this Friday brining us into the weekend!

Angel messages:

  1. "I am with you because I am the Archangel of health and healing. I am helping you heal your own body physically. Listen to my guidance and call on me for help and support."

  2. "Now is the tine to learn and study, and gather information. Enjoy being the student, because in the future you will synthesize your knowledge into action"

3." You are at the end of a cycle in your life. Call upon your angels to comfort and guide you to your next step. Happiness awaits you NOW!"

  1. "Victory! Your desired is coming to fruition, keep up the good work!"

Hopefully the messages resonate with you Happy 420!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Let‘s Go Surfing at the best Spots in the world🤩 when you have some good Surfing Skills try uluwatu ;)

I want to surf... I've never surfed before but definitely want to learn

Wishing you all the best! Blessings :)

I am good at surfing yeah trust me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61949.37
ETH 2415.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65