You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Symbols, Reality, Knowledge, Belief and Attachment

in #consciousness8 years ago

Going to take some time to wrap my head around this, but obviously very interesting stuff!

Please excuse the bot - it is a lot like an art critic crashing an artist's showing - walking around a gallery full of potential customers, randomly yelling out .. "This! ..may or may not be someone else's work!" .. Hope you are not feeling insulted - we forgive because it has helped nail some real scumbags. :)

Sort:  

Thanks ;) hehe.
I don't really get how things work. I was at 31 rep for like the past 4 posts, now I'm at 45 after this post, and this post is the first one to go over $1.00. My first post had 16 upvotes, and this one has 14, while the first was only $0.24? Is it because I upvoted other posts as well and gain credibility or something? Any information you can provide is appreciated. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78