Christ-Consciousness, Atheism, Miracles + The Right Use Of Spiritual Power :: A Candid Conversation With @emancipatedhuman ๐ŸŒ€

in #consciousness โ€ข 7 years ago

notchat-with-luis-2.jpg


๐ŸŒ€ Luis and I continue our conversation. Part 1 is HERE. I teared up a little in the first part... got my makeup smudged, and APPEAR to have a black eye, but don't. lol

๐ŸŒ€ There are a couple minutes where my sound dips considerably. I couldn't figure out how to fix this. Apologies.

๐ŸŒ€ HERE is the link to the meditators I mentioned that helped minimize crime by 23% in Washington, D.C.

๐ŸŒ€ And HERE is the link to a PDF titled, "The Super Radiance Effect."

๐ŸŒ€ Luis talked about moving the energy for your business, your home, etc., so you can become independent of crutches, or the idea that you need props or objects for protection.

๐ŸŒ€ Can Libertarianism serve as a MEANS TO Voluntaryism?

๐ŸŒ€ Are Free Markets and Conscious Capitalism enough to repair ourselves?

๐ŸŒ€ What is the foundation to a peaceful and prosperous world?



If you think it is good for people to speak to each other the way Luis and I did here, would you please Upvote + Resteem this post, to help improve its visibility?

Luis is a great man to follow:

@emancipatedhuman


Here are two recent conversations that may be of interest + service to you:

๐ŸŒ€ The first part of my conversation with Luis Mises, @emancipatedhuman.

๐ŸŒ€ A recent interview with @terrybrock, where we share tips for success on Steemit.

Sort: ย 

I really enjoy @erikaharris and how she touches on many different subjects. It also boosts my Spirituality to hear a Positive Message............Thank you Beautiful Lady and have a Wonderful Day.

Thanks, @stokjockey. ๐ŸŒž I appreciate your positivity, too!

Men! This is crafty work.full of talent and creativity.upvoted

Thank you, @bestbiz.

i loved it! thank you again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66