Sort:  

Well, now you can feel much better. That pic is about 8 years old. But I like it. I had gone to Burning Man for the first time and even though it was a wild experience and rather unforgettable, I discovered by 2AM in the morning of my first full 24 hours that it was not for me. I headed home, packed my gear and went solo backpacking into a wilderness area by Tahoe. So I was pretty tired in this pic. Was going on about 34 hours with no sleep plus a few hundred miles of driving and a 5 mile hike. Glad I did though.

Wow that sounds tiring, bit like my drive here from Spain, 36 hours straight, no idea how I managed it now, though I did.

Well, now you can feel much better. That pic is about 8 years old. But I like it. I had gone to Burning Man for the first time and even though it was a wild experience and rather unforgettable, I discovered by 2AM in the morning of my first full 24 hours that it was not for me. I headed home, packed my gear and went solo backpacking into a wilderness area by Tahoe. So I was pretty tired in this pic. Was going on about 34 hours with no sleep plus a few hundred miles of driving and a 5 mile hike. Glad I did though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70