You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kept in illusion by Google’s search engine manipulation

Dear @julianhorack

We're definetly living in very uncertain times. It amaze me that things are changing for the worst so fast.

I'm just not sure what is better: to be manipulated by tech companies, who care only about their profits? Or by politicians who have tons of very different agendas.

I'm really not sure if corporations or goverments are "worse evil".

ps. did you ever consider that all our publications on steem blockchain and other blockchains will serve as part of BIG DATA and we (content creators) are fuelling it all up a little bit?

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

Hello there CP yes the lesser of the two evils is still bad. Our little posts may be collected by the Orwellian big brother, but they are small compared to others who have written books and made documentary movies or Youtube posts saying the same thing. I like to speak my mind while I still can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09