The Silent Ecocide book updates and new book coming!

in #consciousness4 years ago (edited)

Firstly, Happy New Year to you all, I wish only for peace for Earth and a healthy abundance for all.

I am sorry I have not been posting articles much, I have been grieving the loss of my beloved husband who died over a year and 8 months ago. I continue to try and live with the raw grief and it has been the hardest time of my life. However, I am slowly returning to the land of the living. Now, I want to focus on postive ecosolutions and share more on healing from depression, although you can follow my environmental articles at Ecosequor wordpress too.

Updates about my book- The Silent Ecocide, its the first time I have been able to receive a batch of my book since I did not have a decent postal system in South America, now I am in the EU so its easier. I'm an independent environmental journalist, therefore my work is not biased to the mainstream noise, nor are my words having to support a government agenda followed by news editors and news corporations owned by the governments. I tell you the deeper truths about the environmental problems and also present solutions that you may not know about.

Chapter 2 has updates on the ecological impact of geoengineering on wildlife and human health, including the effects of 5 and 6G. I am launching a new book this spring. Please get in touch if you want to find out about my new book Surviving Depression in a Depressing World, an ecological perspective.

Email me at [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95