You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grottbags Magic - Conscious Magic (A Theory of Existence Across Space/Time Continuums)

I have noticed a burst of magickal postings on steem over the past day.
Something important is happening! We need to work together and consolidate the community of initiates.
Through consolidation we can use steem as a platform for our magick with unlimited potential!
Follow me, and I will follow you, so that we can meet other magicians through eachother!
Blessings to all!

Sort:  

I sense it all too! Very important/good time to be alive and kicking! I also have feeling about Steemit being very useful guidance tool! Very supportive of the notion/creation. Very pleased to be acqquainted and happt to connect! Looking forward to witnessing Magic evolve together :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56