You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: perasaan hatiku

in #conscience7 years ago

Upvoted
I found this in the google translator
hope it came out good.
Greetings from Amsterdam, Nic

937/5000
Good night my friend .. quiet and cold stabbing the heart .. the moon looks dim and the wind blew so cold .. I want to express my heart but to whom I must complain, maybe through this word I convey the contents of my heart ..
Image
Just the patience that I need to live this life ... In this life, we must all get and be subjected to a test and a matter of life, no matter whether the trials are big or small, if it says "already" that means the event We've all been through. However, it is inappropriate for us to assume that we are free and will never get a life test again. Because it could be, the life problem you have overcome may be the gateway to other problems.
Image
God show me the night with my peace and my trouble will you end, and let my ease will come from tomorrow morning ..amiin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.17
ETH 2341.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33