Colors of Conscience

in #conscience6 years ago

I'm not solving anything about life. I have no responsibility for myself. Remembering that I have one heart in so many rage, when I call him olduğun Girl of life, in I am responsible for understanding what he is living in and what he has earned. This does not solve life. can not solve!

Source

It's important to see colors in life. It has a strong connection with my own colors. I try to live my joy by giving joy. At the end of the day, when I emigrate from this life, my conscience should be comfortable in the last seconds. I shouldn't be embarrassed. The drama is known as ’pathetic life‘, but we actually call it ’tragedy Dr. Drama also contains funny elements. It's just me!


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

디클릭은 사랑입니다. 후원차 왔어요.
dclick is love. I have a sponsored.

Thanks me too

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kaneko from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79