More about me

Hello how are you? Today I just want to tell you 10 things about me I hope you like them ...!

1-I'm Venezuelan
2-My favorite color is red (although I also like black)
3-I have a sister
4-I love studying
5-I love reading
6-My singer or good my favorite singers are Manuel turizo, Sebastian Yatra and Joel Pimente de Cnco
7-My favorite food is pasta with meat ... Uff I love it
8-I do not like superficial people
9-My favorite dessert is chocolate cake
10-My perfect vacation would be to go to a beach

Like and comment if you have any resemblance to me .. JAJAJA for more on my look the following post ..

IMG_20180824_121852.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @patriciateran17! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67