ABSTRACT 4. PAINTING 2018.

in #connectivity6 years ago (edited)

ABSTRACTO20.FINSEND.jpg

35x45cm. Oil on wood. Ibiza 2018.

This is painting I almost loved more when it was first conceived and was wet. Once the ground dried it became more opaque and I had to work to bring it to a new life.
This is one of the ones I´m most curious about.
Still wondering if I´ve actually finished it.

when it was fist conceived and still wet.

38702088_2126860514004426_4278135710008999936_n.jpg

when it dried...
ABSTRACTO15.proceso1send.jpg

working on the details...
detalleabstracto.jpg

finished piece today...
ABSTRACTO20.FINSEND.jpg

Best Wishes, Romanie

www.romanie.net

Sort:  

Great art ,its very deep ,imaginative

Thank you!

Another beautiful piece, @romanie <3 This one feels like it's bursting with enthusiastic energies, just waiting for the moment to come to life inside the viewer's mind eye :> Beautiful shapes and bulbousness <3

I really love your interpretations! thank you! :-)

a love the color and intricacy. so delicate yet full of energy!

Thank you Torico!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you!

The details are my favorite part of you pieces.. I find they always consist of such hidden beauty and small intricate details that really just pull you in.

Beautiful piece.

Oh , thank you for that! :-)

Hello, great post!!! I have included you in my weekly curation Ocean of Art!

Thank you so much Julia!

This is pretty special, to me it looks like some kind of cellular organisms repairing. Thanks for sharing 🙂

That sounds like a nice idea! I like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63