Introduce myself

in #connecting7 years ago

Hi Fellow Steemians!!!

Im Michael, better known as Bootsy Beaumont.
I like to think im a diva, prob why im a drag queen haha I resided in Sydney, Australia.
Originally from Country, Upper Hunter.
Loving the city life!!!
Im a Nurse but also a entrepreneur and have my own business in Direct selling. I love and generally care about people. My passion is to help people look good, because once you look good you feel good, right?

Im very new to Steemit and im actually liking it alot, however im still getting my head around it all.
Any helpful tips?
Id love to start connecting with all you beautiful people.

Love Peace and Happiness

IMG_4619.JPG

IMG_6535.JPG

IMG_6499.JPG

Sort:  

Oh wow, you're beautiful! Welcome to Steemit! Thank you for sharing this, following you

Why thank you! Your beautiful tooo.
Following you back x

Hi @sabdaraclark
Thank you!
Your stunnint at well.
Im following you. :)

Thanks for following back :)mwah

Welcome to Steemit, Bootsy! I'm Chris, and I'm live close to Sydney too.

I hope you enjoy this awesome social network. I've only been here for about a week myself, but I've found everyone to be really nice.

Enjoy the rest of your Sunday!

P.S. Followed!

hi parton im also newbies follow me back and ill do the same

Hi Sandara, done :)

Hi Chris,
Nice to connect with you.
Expect a follow back!!
👍🏽👍🏽

Damn, you so pretty that if I'm drunk, I'm totally gonna fall for you (straight guy). You kinda turn me on. Good luck on steam ;)

Hehe thanks Straighty 😜
Dont worry, you wouldnt be the first. Drunk or sober haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55350.85
ETH 2319.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33