Earth

in #connected6 years ago

20180225_161251.jpg



~

The wind gently blows over my surface,
The sun is putting everything into golden light,
The birds are singing their tales,
The trees calmly dancing to their song, from side to side.


It is a colorful, magic day,
It is the music that is listened to by the whole universe,
It is even the cat that stands still, listening while being on its' stray,
It is the enchantment that makes the entirety observe.


This is what makes the water sparkle like stars in the sky,
This is what connects everything on a deeper level,
This is what brings the collective consciousness to a high,
This is what brings everything to settle.


Everyone is singing the song differently,
Everyone is on another page,
Everyone still adds to this unique harmony easily,
Everyone, together forming the tale of a loving sage.

~

Sort:  

This is beautiful, I can't get over how amazing you are with highlights, you made the sun glow it's so realistic and everything I struggle with.

Lovely poem by the way. Such a beautiful view of the world. Where are you from, if you don't mind me asking?

Thanks a lot! No I don't mind :D I am from Germany :)

I love the way you express your experience 💕
please continue to share more!
I am glad to connect with you
~Peace & Love ~ Asha

Thanks a lot! Life is kind of busy at the moment but I try to work on something new right now :) I checked out you as well and I think your content is really thought provoking. I am glad you found me so I could find you ;)

glad to share and be connected <3 Blessings!

The horizon almost seems like it is burning... Beautiful. I like the poem as well; getting the perspective of Earth itself is a unique take.

Thank you! I really appreciate your nice words! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88