I Just Turned in my Final for my Master's Degree!

I want to celebrate so bad right now!!! I just turned in my final for my master's degree. I have been working on my master's degree for 11 months. I finished 3 classes in the first 6 months and 9 classes in the last 5 months!!! I lit a fire under my butt to get it over with. I was going through a self-paced program with an accredited college online. It cost me $5600, which my company reimbursed...so I got the degree for free!!! I mean, I put in a lot of hard work, but otherwise, it was free to me.

It was really hard to keep myself motivated most of the time. The mantra I just kept telling myself was, "No one else will write this paper for you. You have to do it yourself!" I also gave myself a rule that I would turn something in every day. It didn't matter how small the assignment, I had to do something! That is what changed from the first 6 months to the last 5...

Now I have a book to write...next ;)

YAY!!!

YES!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93