Earning on Steemit

in #confused6 years ago

Ok so Im fairly new to this but from what I understand you need a metric shit ton of steam or be apart of the many groups to help you get upvotes. Is this correct and if so is there anything being done to level the playing field? To me it seems like everything else in the crypto space early adopters excel and and everyone else help line their pockets. If I'm wrong please enlighten me and point me in the right direction.

Sort:  

You get upvotes for good content, but often you will find that your good content just sit's there with no views, so the only real way through that is with the community. So yes join a group but be active, build a stage and perform on it. If you just want upvotes for shit content then your not going to do well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42