You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Anatomy of Violence : Part 1 - Shame

I had to revisit the page several times and check where I left off. Honestly, this read was really informative but a lot of information overload for a single post. I do commend you for the effort of this well researched and insightful post. But consider your potential readers might get deterred if there's a lot of scrolling down involved.

I read your entire post and there are still a lot of points that I think deserved their own posts to better expound the idea.

Sort:  

Thanks it really serves as a repository I intend to keep refering back to when I have time to investigate the subject further. Steemit gets autoposted from my web site http://www.TheTempleSpace.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97