You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ConflictPrompt Contest Entry: "My Uncertainty Principle"

in #conflictprompt7 years ago

An extremely moving and tender story with a beautiful reason for producing it in the first place. I definitely do pray for @tamaralovelace and can't believe what a rough time her and her son are going through, though it looks like he is going to be alright. Can't believe how talented you are. I can't see you "not" winning the contest, the way you have written your story so well.

Thank you for using my simple photo as a foundation stone for your work. Good luck with the contest! :)

Sort:  

Thanks @rea... seeing all the great pix you've posted over time, I knew at some point I'd use one as a writing prompt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43