confidence

in #confidence6 years ago

now this time .... it's very difficult for me..!! actually i don't know what to do or what not to do...!! it's very different platform for me...!! last few weeks.... i seen many tutorial video in you tube for devolved my steemit skill and carrier..!! but in of the day... i have no positive result... i fell very depress and emotional...!! i don't know for what...!! but i said strongly.... i spend enough time this site....! i know also my capability and strength.... so finally i realise... grow up my confidence level...!! please... i need support.... your support my inspiration...! thank you...!! ![FB_IMG_1536863846425.jpg] () source of photo Google

Sort:  

@shuvo35, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

why you kidding me... i don't know? actually, right now i fell very depress in my steemit carrier...!! i just said mr. @popcornexpress please don't joke with me...!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83