A dream that gave a UNIVERSE ~ A wish, that transformed LIFE ~ You cannot be the same any more

Hello, STEEMIT!
It is so nice to be with you as it can be for the pilgrim who finally found his home!

Being grateful to everyone here for it and with a feeling of belonging to the spirits of adventures and kindness, I want to tell you my story:
"A precious treasure's keeper cannot sleep. Face-to-face legend."

All the details of this story can be found in a short story.I will produce a clean and logical gist of it for you here. 

Prepare your sensors to intake it! Feel the purest high-frequency energy of face-to-face! Transform yourself in resonance with it without fear...  

face-to-face and nothing else!

My name is Olga Korsakova, I am an author and a creator of a social project face-to-face and its branch CONFESSIONWALL.RU

In 2010 I was at my parents' house and I saw a dream where a bright light showed all the pain people have living with their backs turned to each other. They were dressed backwards and pretended that they were communicating with their faces. But in fact those were masks... 


The same light rotated people, allowing them to finally communicate without fear, even if they saw ungracious world. That contact was called - face-to-face!...


I have talked to my mom about the dream and she made me write it down... Seemed like a pencil started to write down the story by itself and finished by creating the name of the project - face-to-face... 

I started to live following the rules of: openness, honesty, sincerity... And my life started to fill in with a powerful force which came from a newly opened resource of face-to-face...

Those principles, if used, let me become so close and intimate with a person when meeting for the first time. People start treating me as a relative of a close friend... This happens because I am totally opened and kind. I do not try to hurt anyone, I do not lie or pursue any benefits...

I started to share my story with everyone. Among them there were famous and influential people. I was telling everyone "I want the world to become better!" And any person I shared with, was turning to me and felt an urgent need to help me!...

This is how I met a mega professional moviemaker from New York Andrey Bart. He is director of many movies and the winner of the Cannes award. That was him who got excited over face-to-face project and its goal as much as I was. He wanted to make a short movie about it. As a result we had a short trailer for the project called Ballad about love face-to-face.

The movie is accompanied by a classic music, written especially for it by a famous composer Ulukbeck Bahriev. World dancing champions Stas Rilzhikov (2015) and Eva Rusinova (2012) are starring. Eva came to a movie set right from Berlin where she won an award!



The movie is created and now people are watching it... Some do not understand anything... It is a story without words and you can get it only in a non-verbal way... And some are crying... One man wrote that he hadn't takled to his mom for 5 years, and called her after watching the movie. Another man said that only after having watched the trailer he understood that he was unlucky in his relationships not because his girlfriends were bad, but because he was an a__ And one person burst out in tears, saying that his biggest love is not with him in this life...
This made me create CONFESSIONWALL.RU!

It felt very important to me to give people an opportunity to spill out feelings that they have just discovered after having watched Ballad of love face-to-face... 

And this is how a great dry senseless canyon of live opened up. The canyon was covered with cracks while people were overwhelmed with feelings of love...

...CONFESSION!..  

Since that moment, Winged by the current of life - current face-to-face, I started to attract all possible and impossible means to provoke people to say words of love: ROSKOSMOS, Olympic Committee, The Moscow Patriarchate, governments of 85 subjects of the Federation... And finally we were broadcasting confessions to a huge facade of a Central Post Office in a background of the Red Square...

I registered at STEEMIT.com to bring this resource to an international internet-space and I am inviting YOU to help it!..

Please follow my account and see how it happens! I am happy to have each of you as a follower at STEEMIT.com

I feel the culture of STEEMIT.com users. It is very close to my heart and to everything I am doing bringing face-to-face to life!

I put myself at stake of my life! I meet everything new with desire! 
I praise my dream and I am reborn right after my unearthly clear dream, being true to my ideals for many years...

Thank you for Your attention! It is a great honor for everyone from face-to-face!

Sort:  

welcome to Steemit Olga.korsakova!! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Welcome and good luck A wonderful post

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Thanks for the good article

Congratulations @olga.korsakova! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @olga.korsakova! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51