Confessions Part 2.

in #confessions6 years ago

The talk.

When I was thirteen this boy who I had been friends with for years tried to "make a move" on me and he ended up french kissing me before I pushed him off and left. The next day at school I told my best friend who with a wide eyed expression said, "Oh my God, your gonna get pregnant now!" A lengthy conversation ensued by the end of which I was thoroughly convinced I was already pregnant. I left school and ran home which was only a about a block away and burst in the house bawling my eyes out. My mother immediately ran over to me from the ktichen where she had been making lunch. After several minutes of her calming me down to where I could talk she asked again, "whats wrong?" So I told her I was pregnant and with that scary mother only voice asked "and what did you do to get pregnant?" Me being the naive thing I was said "you know the usual thing." The look on my mothers face was something I'll never forget, but thankfully I quickly followed up with "******* put his tongue in my mouth." Mom starting laughing maniacally, after a while she calmed down turned to me and said "oh honey..."

And thats the story of why, at thirteen, my mother gave me "the talk."

Confession gif.gif

Would you like to support the Confessor? If so then the options are nearly limitless, delegating SP to us, sponsoring future contests with steem or SBD, or best of all, becoming an active member of the confessor community by following us, interacting with our posts, and sending in some of your own confessions to [email protected] or on discord.
Sort:  

Congratulations @confessor! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63793.25
ETH 3410.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59