[Watched] I watch: Steem & Steemit - Krzysztof Szumny (2017-04-13)

in #conference7 years ago

Hi,
I start new series of posts where I share some thoughts/notes about videos I watched.
Few minutes age I just watched speech of @noisy at Wroclaw conference LINK

Here are my notes from video:

I like amount of details about whole STEEM ecosystem. A lot knowledge and this can be hard to understand for not technical person, but someone who have information about blockchain technology will be glad to hear it.

How do you like it? Is this what you want to have? Maybe I should add it there?

I will be happy to hear some feedback

Sort:  

I hope, you enjoyed it :)

Upvoted and Resteemed :)

Great presentation @noisy ! Very cool to see that you're spreading the word about Steem and it's great ecosystem :)
I'm pasting a link to the presentation again since the system didn't generate a thumbnail when @rooby made the post the first time around.

[posted from @jesta 's https://beta.chainbb.com - a forum on top of the Steem blockchain]

Thanks for sharing @rooby & to @noisy for putting all the work into making the presentation! Being a bit of a visual learner myself, I always appreciate it when there are 'mind maps' to look at as well :)

[posted from @jesta 's https://beta.chainbb.com]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74