Hurricane season.

in #condolences7 years ago

This is already clearly an issue, and if we were to do everything to deal with it now, it could still clear up.

Do not get me wrong. It's an issue, this is going to last for decades.

Stop burning gas when you don't need it. Yes, it's powerful, but it's bad when piled up like this.

Sun energy. Wind. Water. Earth. These are all energies mans obtained energy from for years. The ground is hot. It's incredibly dense with energy . We live in a gravity well.

To those already effected by the storm, I'll do my best to help you in the ways I interact with it (the real world). I'm not a rich person, and I'm working on my studies so I cannot travel. But I do have some amount of influence in this world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44