My condo lease is up this month 19y/o.

in #condo7 years ago

I signed a lease for a 2BDM condo when I was 19 because my mom wanted rent if I'm not in school. I got academic suspension in May 2016 for 1 whole year. Signed the condo in August. I was in school for an accounting degree but was working 2 jobs and not putting in a good effort at school. This gave me the capability to move out. I lived alone for the first 7 months. The first 3 months were the best of my life, then I started to run out of money. I'll be honest my mom lives in the ghetto. This is the first time I've not lived in the ghetto. But I'm taking a business degree at a world recognized business school. The change in lifestyle was good for my development.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44