You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling Community Developers - Let's Polish The Steemit.com Mothership!

in #condenser7 years ago

Thanks for appreciating my suggestions! But now I got the idea what you are seeking from community developers. I really don't know what to suggest for them. As a user I can only come up with some feature suggestion and I don't understand the complexity in executing them. So probably, I should keep an eye on road map than on community developers for the features we desire in the future. Is there a place where I can see all the feature requests made so far and if I could add some there if they aren't made already?

Sort:  

No. The only way to find them all would be to go digging through posts.

OMG! I'm sorry to say that I ain't too keen about it. The very first thing I'd suggest is that some one should take an initiative to make some place like forum where users can make feature requests they are looking for; if User Interface improvement is really desired. Every feature can have a thread for further discussion. Knowledge is in the masses. And community's insight should be given utmost importance for UI improvement at the least. But now it looks I'm digressing and taking you away in a different direction.

About 9 months ago, I organized all the requests into a community 'wish list'. It is pretty out of date at this point though. Something like that would be nice to have :) Maybe one of the community devs will consider building it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68062.15
ETH 2637.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70