You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling Community Developers - Let's Polish The Steemit.com Mothership!

in #condenser7 years ago

Be patient. That's about the only advice I have to give. If you don't like what they are doing, there are other projects like Busy.org and others that are more focused on the front end UI stuff. It is not that Steemit doesn't consider that stuff important, but they are a relatively small team, and they have other priorities at the moment.

Sort:  

Yes I will :) but.... In the meantime https://scrypto.io/

Edit: This is what I was talking about it, sadly is not Steemit.

I took a quick look. I'm not sure what you wanted me to see. It looks like they are still in the phase of trying to raise money though an ICO.

They have a working product. Did you really took a look? Nevermind :)

Like I said, I just took a really quick look. What about it do you like?

I have to move out now to a meeting, when I come back I will tell you. Sorry about that. Til then have a nice day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35