You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling Community Developers - Let's Polish The Steemit.com Mothership!

in #condenser7 years ago

Those are all great ideas! I'm currently busy building an online survival rpg which will interact with the steem blockchain as well. Definitely going to be a few months before it's ready to be tested by the public, but I'm well on my way to getting the first game up that actually connects with the blockchain for payments and rewards.

Sort:  

wow...that sounds interesting....

Follow @thriveordie to keep up to date! I write about my progress, and run contests to help promote the game and get the community involved in lending ideas that could get implemented! I'm not incredibly active on there, but I do have another dev blog in the works which will be published in the next couple days.

That's awesome! I'm excited to see the finished product :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83