You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling Community Developers - Let's Polish The Steemit.com Mothership!

in #condenser7 years ago

Thanks for sharing! I am not a developer and unfortunately can't contribute in these ways. However, as a designer and start-up interest I am having a couple of things in mind to build upon Steemit as a third party app. Also currently, working on one of those projects already! I do not want to spam your post with my links, but if you're interested you can check out my blog.

I am super psyched about Steemit and I would love to be able to contribute more to this platform. Maybe I can start just with opening issues in Steemit with some ideas? (Not sure if they're open for that)

Sort:  

They are not actually. When you go to create an issue in GitHub, there are policies for the repository. Unless you are planning to do the development work for it, users are not allowed to open issues for enhancement requests. For those, the best way to make suggestions is by creating posts with your ideas.

Yeah I figured ˆˆ

So many ideas and comments, haha! One day, maybe, when I gain all my energy and make a detailed post about potential solutions! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81