Entry To Draw A Scene : 28, March 2018

in #concurso6 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for the drawing contest organized by @monajam. You can find the contest here.

First I want to thank for this contest I had a lot of fun, although my strength is the drawing by pencil and shadow I dared to make this drawing with school paintings and markers.

                  ||||||||||||| PROCES |||||||||||||||

Step 1: Make a preliminary sketch taking into account the perspectives and the characteristics of the contest.

Step 2: I started painting in the form of watercolor the sky (gray clouds) and the street

Step 3: then fill in the spaces with paint

Step 4:Finally make the details with a marker because I do not have black paint jajaja

It is curious to see this contest I remembered a scene from my life and try to illustrate it, if the sweater is me! On a rainy day I was at a bus stop watching the hectic pace of the city as the sky seemed to fall, the cold was incredible! Although I could sit at the stop, I preferred to stand aside so that maybe I did not interrupt the moment of the couple that was sitting.

Sort:  

La escena quedó muy bien planteada!! geniaaal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89