When the least important thing is to look at the camera.

in #concurso6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of steemit,

Today I want to show you this picture that reminds me of a fun moment and thanks to @ verhp11 for this initiative.

IMG-20180222-WA0000.jpg

Beyond the moment captured, there is a story behind, about the people present and the context in which they were located. On this occasion, I want to show you an unforgettable moment of my childhood that I recorded in this photograph.
This happened more than 20 years ago in a neighbor's house, we were invited to her daughter's party, I was accompanied by my sisters and some of my cousins. The moment that the image shows was very funny, at that moment they ordered us to take the picture and at the same time they were ready to serve the snacks and some soft drinks. As you can see, in the image everyone (except me) observed very covertly the table where the food was, they thought that this could end quickly.

Only I stared at the camera, nobody paid attention to the picture, but at the end of the flash we all went off to the table to eat and finished with all the food that was served. This moment I always remember when I look at the image.

For more information about the contest, I share the link

https://steemit.com/contest/@verhp11/contest-the-story-behind-that-one-single-picture-5-steem-contest

By @guillermos

Sort:  

Great story, thanks for participating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14