CREARTE Contest #2: 3D Objects: A glass

in #concurso-crearte7 years ago

Hi dear Steemit art fans,

Today I would like to submit my drawing for CREARTE Contest#2 with the topic 3D objects. This time I have chosen a simple glass, that I drawn with:
-graphite pencils Degree B, 2HB, 6B.
-Sketch block 29,7x42 cm

a1DSC01455.JPG

Why I have chosen it, very simple, my Artist Idol is Marcello Barenghi, who does absolute realistic pictures. I would like to be able to something similar. Of course, he has experience and a lot of artistic material and I only few degrees of pencils and my kneadable eraser, but I am doing my best and here is my first attempt of 3D object.
Here are my process and it was my hand that was drawing a picture therefore, I think it is fair that there is a selfie of my hand, there are my username and of course, STEEMIT always with it.

DSC01448.JPG

Trenner groß.png

a1DSC01450.JPG

Trenner groß.png

a1DSC01452.JPG

Trenner groß.png

a1DSC01454.JPG

Trenner groß.png

aa1DSC01455.JPG

Trenner groß.png

Hope you like my drawing and thank you for viewing my post :)

Sort:  

Tolle Zeichnung!!!
Und vielen Dank für die Grüße, sie sind bei mir angekommen! 😉

Great work ! super account , I follow

Thank you, great to hear your opinion

Первая попытка была успешной!
Очень красивый рисунок!

спасибо, буду дальше стараться

Your painted picture is nice ^^

thanks for visiting my post

Finde ich richtig toll :-)

danke für deinen Kommentar und fürs Vorbeischauen

Gerne und schönes WE :-)

I really love this 3d drawing @stef1.

Thanks theia7, always nice to hear from you

Thank you @lyef84, I wish you good luck in the contest!

Loading...

superb 3D drawing ... It is absolutely photo-real. You are amazing with a pencil and eraser, stef1 :)

thanks, I enjoyed drawing

My pleasure , @stef1 . Your enjoyment reflects in your art :)

This is some quality content ! How about a tutorial ? 😁

#untalented @originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @stef1 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40