Sounds of Summer

image

It took
one look
and forever laid out in front of me
one smile
then I died
only to be revived by you
there I was
thought I had everything figured out
that goes to show just how much I know
'bout the way life plays out
I take one step away
and I find myself coming back
to you
my one and only
one and only you
now I know
that I know not a thing at all
except the fact that I am yours
and that you are mine
you told me that it wouldn't be easy
and
I’m not one to complain
I take one step away
and I find myself coming back
to you
my one and only
one and only
I take one step away
and I find myself coming back
to you
my one and only
one and only you

One And Only You
By: Parokya Ni Edgar

One of my favorite song perfomed by Parokya Ni Edgar in SOUNDS OF SUMMER, last March 19, 2016 at Meycauayan City, Bulacan, Philippines. The first band featured in the concert was Up Dharma Down. Second is the Silent Sanctuary and last is the Parokya Ni Edgar. (All are Filipino Bands) All of the bands was my favorite. And that night. I’m really happy because I see them closely for the first time.

image

image

image

image

image

Sort:  

Congratulations @spagdipa! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @spagdipa! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42