my concerts at school

in #concert7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone im back i havent been here in a while so to make it up im gonna write three stories today you probley saw my last one about tailand so lets do another story. So im in a middle school band and i play the saxophone man its awsome to play the saxophone and people should try out insturments there all cool. Also the insturments in my band are flutes saxophone clarinet and a tuba cunccausion trumpet and trombone. So we have concerts at school total of 3 concerts one in december march and june and what we do at concerts are get ready do aduitions and my concetrs start at 6:30 and there are usllay alot people at my concert and when we play we start with the 6th graders 7th graders and 8th graders and for people who to know what grade im in im in 7th grade. I always seem to forget when its are turn so for pepole wondering i dont know. We usally play about 4 songs for 7th grade but for 8th 6th grade they play about 7 or 8 songs so yea. Thank you guys for litsineng to my story about my concert sorry i havent been positng im thinking of another story so yea thank you guys and have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54