Live concert production

in #concert6 years ago (edited)

This is the newest project I was working on. My company was hired to do video recording of the concert of our artist from Croatia, Ivana Kindl.I was doing audio mixing and mastering too. Guis that were doing the PA for the performance, were able to record the whole concert "pro-channel" so the mixing part was very nice and i must say very relaxing for me. I just love mixing and producing. :) The band was great, they are just excellent musicians. Back vocals are great too and one of two back vocals is my friend Laura Mjeda.I was writing about her in my previous posts. You can watch her own solo performance by clicking on the link. Ivana performed her songs at the concert, but there were three covers. Beyonce, Dua Lipa and Shirley Caesar songs.
Watch, listen and enjoy. If you like to comment, please do.

Love On Top (Beyonce cover)

Be The One (Dua Lipa cover)

The Stone (Shirley Caesar)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95