Tawag ng Tanghalan Concert in Cebu

in #concert6 years ago


In Cebu and a follower of Showtime's Tawag ng Tanghalan? Well this is for you.

Tawag ng Tanghalan sa Showtime winners are having a concert tomorrow September 21, 2018. Happening in Hoops Dome Pajo, Lapu-lapu City at 7pm.

Tickets can be bought for
Platinum - 4,500 (with after party)
VVIP - 3,500 (with meet and greet)
VIP - 2,650
Gold - 2,100
Silver - 1,650
Bronze - 450

You may buy your ticket at www.smtickets.com.

I could not attend this time due to work schedule but for those interested please watch and support our OPM singers.

Keep going,

Madz

P.S. Please support my witness @surpassinggoogle who I heard good stories about especially from @shikika, the one who introduced me to the platform. And hopefully I'd meet and witness myself his dedication to help every steemians.

To vote visit,
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Type "steemgigs" as a witness in the search box then vote as shown below:

Also please support my other witnesses @dragosroua, @good-karma and @gtg.


video credits @gtg




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75